6th Grade

First Pod

Mrs. Courtney Lancaster:  csanders@union.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Jennifer Stepp:  jstepp_bes@union.k12.sc.us

Ms. Brooke Rollins: brollins@union.k12.sc.us

Mr. Doug Barth: dbarth@union.k12.sc.us
Middle Pod
  ​
Mr. Paul Wells:  pwells@union.k12.sc.us

Mr. Billy Ponder: wponder@union.k12.sc.us

Mr. Jarred O'Shields:  jarredoshields@union.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Kayla Sue Barber ksprouse@union.k12.sc.us
Third Pod

Mrs. Samantha Gregory:
sgregory@union.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Ashley Wells:
awells@union.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Miriam Benjamin:
mbenjamin_fes@union.k12.sc.us