Related Arts

Music Department:

TJ Tyler  ttyler@union.k12.sc.us

Tim Lawson timlawson@union.k12.sc.us     

David Candler dcandler@union.k12.sc.us

Computer Department:

Scott Sherbert ssherbert_sjh@union.k12.sc.us

Jennifer Shetley jshetley@union.k12.sc.us

Pam Fowler pfowler@union.k12.sc.us

Project Lead The Way:

Randall Hanvey rhanvey@union.k12.sc.us

Physical Education Department:

Kelly Jenkins kjenkins_sjh@union.k12.sc.us

Jennifer Jansen jjjansen@union.k12.sc.us

Rocky Cooper rcooper@union.k12.sc.us