8th Grade

Language Arts
Ms. Patrice Briggs: pbriggs_sjh@union.k12.sc.us

Ms. Susan Smith:  ssmith_les@union.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Ruth Hill:  rhill_sjh@union.k12.sc.us

Math

Mr. Tommy Petty: tpetty_sjh@union.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Ashley Anthony:  aanthony@union.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Kay Wright: kwright_sjh@union.k12.sc.us

Science
Mrs. Ruth Dunn: rdunn_sjh@union.k12.sc.us

Dr. Robert Ross: rross@union.k12.sc.us

Ms. Meagan Wyatt:  mwyatt@union.k12.sc.us

​Social Studies

Mr. William Young:   wyoung@union.k12.sc.us

Mr. Grainger Smith:   gsmith@union.k12.sc.us

Mr. Scott Moore: smoore@union.k12.sc.us