7th Grade

Language Arts
Mrs. Ruth Ann Pitt:  rpitt@union.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Meaghan McAfee:  mmgregory@union.k12.sc.us

Ms. Dawn Wheeler: dwheeler@union.k12.sc.us
Math
Mrs. April Latham: alatham@union.k12.sc.us

Ms. Katina Risher:  kdunn@union.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Becca Morrow: bmorrow@union.k12.sc.us
Science
Mrs. Melissa Gregory: MGregory_SJH@union.k12.sc.us

Mrs. Nancy Satterfield: nsatterfield@union.k12.sc.us
Social Studies
Mr. Mitchell Moss: mmoss@union.k12.sc.us

Mr. Brian Robson: brobson@union.k12.sc.us